The Porsche of Arlington Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

J. Greg Pugh | General Manager

Joe Langsdale

Joe Langsdale | New Car Sales Manager

Joe is available to answer any New Car sales questions you may have. 

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: jlangsdale@porscheofarlington.com

Victor Colonel

Victor Colonel | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Favorite Porsche: Panamera GTS

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: vcoronel@porscheofarlington.com

Mike Chauca

Mike Chauca | Porsche Sales Professional

Favorite Porsche: Macan Turbo

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: mchauca@porscheofarlington.com

Nick Segedi

Nick Segedi | Porsche Sales Professional

Favorite Porsche: 911 GT3

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: nsegedi@porscheofarlington.com

Jack Wang

Jack Wang | Service Manager

Jack can help you with any service questions you may have. 

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: jwang@porscheofarlington.com

Ron Zegada

Ron Zegada | Service Advisor

Ron can help you with any service questions you may have. 

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: rzegada@porscheofarlington.com

Troy Thrift

Troy Thrift | Service Advisor

Troy can help you with any service questions you may have.

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: tthrift@porscheofarlington.com

Ashlyn Guasch

Ashlyn Guasch | Service Advisor

Ash can help you with any service questions you may have.

Phone:   703-684-6660

Email: aguash@porscheofarlington.com

Jason Fune

Jason Fune | Parts Manager

Roy can help you with any parts questions you may have.

 

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: jfune@porscheofarlington.com

Jordan Wolf

Jordan Wolf | Parts Associate

Jordan is available for any questions you may have regarding Porsche parts.

Phone: 703.684.6660 • Email: jwoolf@porscheofarlington.com